Testimonials

May 29, 2018, from Stow
Great service and timing. Always have been ready to give me service the moment I walk in.
May 29, 2018, from Fairlawn
Very good experience so far
May 29, 2018, from Fairlawn
Every good experience so far
May 29, 2018, from Akron
Dr Hass is very professional. It was so quick I don’t have waited too long every one were nice.it was good othodonti.
May 25, 2018, from Cuyahoga Falls
Everyone at Dr. Haas’ office is very friendly and knowledgeable. They are all very helpful with every aspect of appointments, from scheduling and checking in to actual treatment. Dr. David Haas is very thorough during my appointments for Invisalign. I would recommend Dr. Haas and his staff to anyone looking for orthodontia treatment.
May 21, 2018, from Copley
Very friendly, great with my daughter and explains things clearly.
May 21, 2018, from Bath
Everyone is very professional.
May 21, 2018, from Medina
Very responsive, and flexible scheduling, great quality, careing and truthful staff.
May 21, 2018, from Copley, Ohio
I had an amazing experience with Dr. Haas’ team. My new smile is completely transformed.
May 21, 2018, from Bath
Excellent service with a friendly environment! Dr. Haas has done it all from expanders, braces, Invisalign, etc and all have been done flawlessly!
May 18, 2018, from Cuyahoga Falls
Always very helpful and understanding. Have been here for a few years, consistently good interactions.
May 15, 2018, from Fairlawn OH
Willing to tell us what is going on.
May 15, 2018, from Akron
Very friendly and caring
May 15, 2018, from Akron
Everyone is extremely kind and helpful ever since I started here when I was a young girl!
May 15, 2018, from Wadsworth
Very Good!
May 10, 2018, from Tallmadge
Dr. David & Maria Haas and the staff are wonderful! I would definitely recommend for your orthodontic needs.
Apr 26, 2018, from Copley
The doctors are highly detailed, clinical, and disciplined with decades of experience. They take the time to explain the process in-depth. The office is efficient and we believe that we receive the highest level of care bar none.
Apr 26, 2018, from Copley
Excellent service and friendly people
Apr 26, 2018, from Fairlawn
Everything is very well run, and the staff friendly and professional. It would be helpful, however, to receive some sort of appointment reminder.
Apr 17, 2018, from Copley
Very courteous staff, willing to work around our hectic schedule to set appointments. Would highly recommend to others.
Apr 16, 2018, from Akron
Excellent knowledge and service
Apr 5, 2018, from Akron
The doctors and staff here are unbelievably nice and thorough,and they take the time to answer all my questions and concerns.I know that my daughter is in great hands.
Apr 2, 2018, from Peninsula
The results from the doctors have always been superb even when dealing with some complex cases with some of my family members when having braces and different treatments that required more then the average case
Mar 22, 2018, from Fairlawn
Dr haas has been my orthodontist 6 years, he and his staff are very talented group of individuals andI would highly recommend him if you are looking for Invisalign.
Mar 22, 2018, from Akron
Our daughter has had excellent results under the combined care of David and Maria Haas. They are very knowledgeable and skilled with amazing interpersonal skills. Staff is always friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend this practice!
Mar 22, 2018, from Brecksville
Very caring staff and orthodontists. Did a great job with my teeth!
Mar 22, 2018, from Akron
Quick and easy - so helpful
Mar 16, 2018, from Akron
They always tell me what they are going to do before they do it. They work with my schedule to set up appointments. Their expertise is the reason we trust them with our smiles. I would highly recommend them to family and friends.
Mar 16, 2018, from Norton
Doctors David and Maria Haas have done a great job with both of my daughters teeth. They have been helpful and explained things well throughout the process.
Mar 16, 2018, from Akron
Have come to Dr. Haas for years and always appreciate the attention to detail.
95 Reviews

Powered by People & Practice
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

If you’d like to share some kind words and smiles, please ask our front desk staff for a comment card at your next appointment. We’d love to hear about your experience!


Read Our Reviews on DoctorBase

Dr. Maria Haas Dr. David Haas


“Our family has had a wonderful experience at Dr. Haas’s office. Great doctor and an exceptional staff.” — Karen N.

“I liked taking my children to Drs. Haas for their orthodontic needs because I really appreciated how kind they were to my children and was thrilled with their beautiful results. They were clear about their expectations on how the appliances were to be worn and properly taken care of, but were friendly and professional at each visit. I recommend them often to my friends.” — Kathleen P.

“Drs. David and Maria Haas both were wonderful. I felt very comfortable when I went for my first appointment. They walked me through where my teeth were at and how they could make them better. Everyone on their staff was very helpful and cheerful. Drs. David and Maria Haas both helped me have a more confident and healthy smile. I cannot thank them enough.” — Conner C.

“I started on my orthodontic journey about five years ago with Dr. Haas and his staff. They fitted me with Invisalign® and my teeth, bite, and smile are now perfect! Everyone at Dr. Haas’s office was friendly, including the administrative staff. I stop by now for a ‘tune-up’ on my retainers and have a couple of laughs! If you need any kind of orthodontic work, this is the place to go.” — Jim K.

“We are on the third generation of our family going to Dr. David and Dr. Maria Haas Orthodontics! We continue to go back to Haas Orthodontics generation after generation for a number of reasons. The staff is always warm and friendly, and the knowledge base and care by the doctors are exceptional. We get the same doctors each visit, and they know our history, so we don’t have to start from scratch with a new doctor each visit. They are also up to date with the current treatment options. Our son is looking forward to the next step of his treatment, which will include Invisalign. What we most appreciate is that there is care and concern for each patient, and each patient receives individualized care. We wouldn’t go anywhere else!” — Beth D.

“Dr. Haas and his staff have a very calming effect on anxious children.  He and his staff are always professional, friendly and courteous. We are very pleased with the progress our 10-year-old has made.” — The Lee Family

My experience with Dr. David Haas began way before I started my orthodontic treatment.  In the late 1960's, as a student at St. Hilary Catholic School in Fairlawn, Ohio, I can remember meeting Dr. Haas and his staff.  They would come to the school to pass out toothbrushes, and more importantly, talk to the students about good and proper oral hygiene and being sure to always take care of our teeth.  I always wanted braces and did need them, but as one of seven children all attending Catholic grade school or Catholic high school at the same time, braces just had to be on the waiting list.  And the wait sure paid off.  At the age of 18, about to embark on my freshman year of college, my parents and I decided that this was the time.  And of course, I chose Dr. Haas.  I was so impressed with the whole process, from the initial meeting, x-rays, photos and the detailed consultation before beginning my treatment.  Dr. Haas is always up to date on the most current and effective treatments, i.e. the infamous expander, which I did wear.  I knew exactly what my treatment would entail, how long it would take and what it would cost.  My treatment with Dr. Haas was very successful.  So many years later, when it came time for orthodontic treatment for all three of my children, I returned to Drs. David and Maria Haas.  My children, too, had very successful results.  The process was still very much the same, from the in-depth consultation, wearing of expanders, adjusting of braces, etc.  All three had a great orthodontic experience.  Drs. David and Maria are smart, caring doctors with great integrity, and their staff is second to none.  We are grateful for what they all contrubuted ot he Weber orthodontic successes.  They were 4 for 4 for us, which gives them a 100%, A+ rating!

Candi Krause Weber, Wadsworth, Ohio